Lincolnshire Athletic Association Lincolnshire Athletic Association Lincolnshire Athletic Association
Lincolnshire Athletic Association - page last updated 28/11/2021
Home | About Lincolnshire AA | Fixtures | Results | Records | Links
 

 

Lincolnshire Fixtures

The fixture list below lists events organised by Lincolnshire clubs; district, county, regional and national championships; and representative meetings.  The links on this page point directly to pages within this and some other websites.
Some dates / events are not yet confirmed - please check this page regularly for updates

Lincsathletics
Date Meeting Title Venue Entry / Entry Form
2021






Sat 06 Nov 21
ECCA (National) XC Relays
Berry Hill Park, Mansfield
via Club
Sat 06 Nov 21 Sports Hall events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info Results
Sat 13 Nov 21 X/C events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info Results
Sun 14 Nov 21
Boston & D AC 10km Poppy Run - details    Results   Trophies/awards
Friskney PE22 8RD
Enter online
Sun 21 Nov 21 Lincs X/C - first race 10:30    Course map/time table    Info Sproxton (near Grantham) Results (prov)
Sat 27 Nov 21 X/C events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info Results



Sat 04 Dec 21 Sports Hall events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info 
Sun 05 Dec 21 Lincs X/C    Course/timetable Louth (London Road)
Sat 11 Dec 21 Lincolnshire Sportshall trials - this is for children of 9yrs to year 10 Grantham Meres centre, NG31 7XQ Details/entry form
Sun 19 Dec 21 Solstice 10k Long Bennington Entry

Go to the top of this page



2022
Sat 01 Jan 22 NYD 10k Cleethorpes Entry
Sun 09 Jan 22 Lincolnshire Cross Country Championships

If you are a member of a Lincolnshire club you will need to enter via your club (all clubs have been sent details). If you aren't a member of a Lincolnshire club you can enter using this form - please note you will need to be affiliated to England Athletics and have a county qualification.

Biscathorpe (near Louth) Rules
Sat 15 Jan 22 Sports Hall events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sat 29 Jan 22 X/C events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sun 30 Jan 22 Lincs X/C - more details when available Boston - Witham Park  
Sat 05 Feb 22 Sports Hall events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sun 13 Feb 22
Valentines 30k Stamford
Sun 13 Feb 22 Sportshall regional finals Grantham Meres centre, NG31 7XQ  
Sat 19 Feb 22 X/C events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sat 26 Feb 22 English National Cross Country champs Parliament Hills, London  
Sat 05 Mar 22 Sports Hall events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sat 12 Mar 22 X/C events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sat 12 Mar 22 CAU x/c champs - hopefully we will be sending full teams across the age groups from Lincolnshire. Qualification is based on the county champs results plus wildcards. Prestwold Hall  
Sat 11 June 22 County Schools T&F champs    
Sat 17&18 Sep 22 ESAA Combined Champs final - Boston ?    
Sun 18 Sep 22 Friskney half marathon (B&DAC)    
Sun 02 Oct 22 London Marathon    
Sun 13 Nov 22 Poppy Run 10k (B&DAC)    
       

 Go to the top of this page

Contact us via email 

at secretary@lincsathletics.com (general enquiries)

at website@lincsathletics.com (for website updates, news, results or comments)

 

Return to Lincolnshire Athletic Association home page