Lincolnshire Athletic Association

Lincolnshire Athletic Association

Lincolnshire Athletic Association

© Lincolnshire Athletic Association 2002-2019

Home | About Lincolnshire AA | Latest News | Fixtures | Results | Records | Links

 

 

Lincolnshire Fixtures

The fixture list below lists events organised by Lincolnshire clubs; district, county, regional and national championships; and representative meetings.  The links on this page point directly to pages within this and some other websites.
Some dates / events are not yet confirmed - please check this page regularly for updates

Lincsathletics

Updated 10-March-19

Date Meeting Title Venue Entry Form

Go to the bottom of the page

Sun 06 Jan 19 Lincolnshire XC Champs     Photos
Rules  Timetable U11s  Results
Biscathorpe, LN11 9RA
via Lincolnshire club / Individual
Must be EA-registered.
Sat Jan 19
Lincolnshire Schools' XC Champs
Stamford
via School
Sat 26 Jan 19
Northern XC Champs Pontefract
via Club













Anglian Schools' XC Champs
RHS Holbrook, Suffolk

Sun 10 Feb 19
Lincs XC match 4 photos
Timetable & Course Results
Ostlers Plantation,
Woodhall Spa,  LN10 6YY
via Club



via Club
Sat 23 Feb 19
ECCA National XC Champs Leeds













Sat 09 Mar 19 CAU Inter-Counties XC Champs Results
Prestwold Hall, Loughborough, LE12 5SH
County selection

ESAA XC Champs
Leeds
via School
Sun 17 Mar 19
East Midlands Sports Hall Champs
## VOLUNTEERS NEEDED >> contact
Meres Leisure Centre, Grantham via Club




Sun 24 Mar 19 Gainsborough & Morton 10km
Morton Village Hall
Online
Sun 31 Mar 19
Grantham Cup; 10km trail run Belton House, Grantham NG31 9SH Online




Fri 05 Apr 19 Tommy Clay Development Series  Timetable The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night
Sat 06 Apr 19
ECCA 12/6 stage Road Relays
Sutton Park, Birmingham

Sun 07 Apr 19
Lincoln 10k
Lincoln
Online
Sun 14 Apr 19 Boston ˝ and full Marathon Boston Online
Sun 14 Apr 19
Friskney ˝ Marathon Friskney Village Hall, PE22 8RD
Entry form

YDL Lower AG, Match 1
Derby

Fri 26 Apr 19
Tommy Clay Development Series  Timetable The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night

Lincs T&F League 1 photos

Sun 28 Apr 19
London Marathon London How to enter

YDL Upper Age Group match 1  U17 & U20






Langtoft 10k 3k Fun Run






Northern League 1. U17, U20, Sen
via Club
Sun 05 May 19 Sleaford ˝-Marathon Sleaford
Online
Sun 05 May 19 North Lincs ˝-Marathon Scunthorpe
Online
Sat 11 May 19 Lincolnshire County T&F Champs photos
Grantham Sports Stadium, NG31 7XQ
Online
& Sun 12 May Event information   Schedule
Costello Stadium, Hull, HU4 6XQ  Online
Fri 17 may 19
Tommy Clay Development Series The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night
Sun 19 May 19 Market Rasen 5km



Lincolnshire Schools' Combined Events Champs
Boston
via School

Humber Bridge 10k Humber Bridge
Online
Fri 31 May 19 Tommy Clay Development Series The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night





Northern League 2. U17, U20, Sen
via Club
Sun 02 Jun 19
Woodhall Spa 10k Woodhall Spa
Online

Lincolnshire Schools' T&F Champs Boston
via School

Northern U20 & Sen T&F Champs


Northern U20 & Sen T&F Champs


Anglian Schools’ T&F Champs Norwich
via School
Fri 14 Jun 19
Tommy Clay Development Series The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night
Fri 21 Jun 19
Summer Solstice 10km Long Bennington, Notts Online

Normanby Park 10k


ESAA Combined Events Regional Finals Leicester / Boston
via School

Humber Bridge ˝-Marathon
Humber Bridge
Online



via Club

YDL Upper Age Group match 1  U17 & U20


Lincs T&F League 2 photos
via Club
Fri 28 Jun 19
Tommy Clay Development Series The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night





Sting in the Tail 10k Caistor
Online
Fri 12 Jul 19
Tommy Clay Development Series The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night

Northern Inter-County T&F Champs  U15 & U17


ESAA T&F Championships  U15, U17 & U19 Birmingham
via School

Lincs T&F League 3   photos
Via Club

YDL Lower Age Group match 2  U13 & U15


YDL Upper Age Group match 2  U17 & U20

Fri 26 Jul 19 Tommy Clay Development Series The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night

Heckington Show 10 Mile





Aug
Northern T&F League 4

Fri 09 Aug 19
Tommy Clay Development Series The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night

Northern U15 & U17 Championships


Northern U15 & U17 Championships


Newark Half Marathon
Website

EA U15 & U17 Championships

Fri 23 Aug 19 Tommy Clay Development Series The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night

EA U15 & U17 Championships





Fri 06 Sep 19 Tommy Clay Development Series The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night

Bassingham Bash 5 mile Bassingham Witham Runners
Sun 08 Sep 19
Newton's Fraction 1/2M and Fun Run Grantham

ESAA Combined Events Champs
Bedford


East Coast Classic 10 km Mablethorpe
Mablethorpe Running Club

Grimsthorpe Castle 10 km
Grimsthorpe
Bourne Town Harriers
Fri 20 Sep 19
Tommy Clay Development Series The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night

Lincs Wolds Tough 10 mile Caistor
Online

Market Rasen 10km






Boston Slog  Iron Man/Woman or Cycle
RAF Coningsby  Poster  Details
see Poster
Sun 07 Oct 18
Lincs XC match 1  Rules   Photos
Timetable  Course Map   Final Results
Ostlers Plantation,
Woodhall Spa,  LN10 6YY
via Club
Sun 21 Oct 18 Mablethorpe 1/2 Marathon & 5km

Sun 28 Oct 18
Lincs XC match 2  Rules   Photos
Location  Timetable  Course Map
Results
Castledyke Equestrian Centre,
Gipsey Bridge, Boston, PE22 7BW
via Club




Sat 03 Nov 18 ECCA XC Relays
Mansfield
via Club




Sun 18 Nov 18
Lincs XC match 3  Rules   Photos
Timetable Results
Belton House, Grantham, NG32 2LS
via Club
Sat 24 Nov 18
Sports Hall Trials
U11 (min. age 9 on 10-Feb-2019), U13, U15
Meres, Grantham, 10:30 am via Club




Sun 02 Dec 18
See 10 Feb 19
Lincs XC match 4  Rules   Photos
via Club





Go to the top of this page

 

Contact us via email 

at secretary@lincsathletics.com (general enquiries)

at website@lincsathletics.com (for website updates, news, results or comments)

 

Return to Lincolnshire Athletic Association home page