Lincolnshire Athletic Association Lincolnshire Athletic Association Lincolnshire Athletic Association
Lincolnshire Athletic Association - page last updated 24/09/2022
Home | About Lincolnshire AA | Fixtures | Results | Records | Links
 

 

Lincolnshire Fixtures

The fixture list below lists events organised by Lincolnshire clubs; district, county, regional and national championships; and representative meetings.  The links on this page point directly to pages within this and some other websites.
Some dates / events are not yet confirmed - please check this page regularly for updates

Lincsathletics
Date Meeting Title Venue Entry / Entry Form
2022
Sat 3 Sep 22 Open Combined events (incorporating the Lincs county champs) - U13, U15, U17, U20 & Seniors - Day 1 PRSA, Boston          Info    Start list day 1    Timetable day 1

Numbers to be collected on registration which starts at 9.15am each day.
Presentation of awards will be after the final events each day.

Entry form

 

Results

Sat 3 Sep 22 Open 10,000m incorporating the Lincolnshire CC 10,000m - U20M, Sen M, VM35+, VM50+, VM60+ PRSA, Boston - 13:00 - Collect numbers on the day  Entry form

Results

Sun 4 Sep 22 Open Combined events (incorporating the Lincs county champs) - U13, U15, U17, U20 & Seniors - Day 2 (+ U11 Triathlon) PRSA, Boston          Info    Start list day 2    Timetable day 2

Numbers to be collected on registration which starts at 9.15am each day.
Presentation of awards will be after the final events each day.

Entry form

 

Results

Sun 4 Sep 22 Open 10,000m incorporating the Lincolnshire CC 10,000m - U20F, Sen F, VF35+, VF50+, VF60+ PRSA, Boston Entry form
Sat 17&18 Sep 22 ESAA Combined Champs final - Boston ?    
Sun 18 Sep 22 Friskney half marathon (B&DAC)   Entry form
Sat 01 Oct 22 Tommy Clay Development match 10 (final match) PRSA, Boston - 13:00 Timetable
Sun 02 Oct 22 London Marathon    
Sun 02 Oct 22 West Pinchbeck 10k   Enter
Mon 03 Oct 22 Lincolnshire Athletic Association's AGM - 7pm Cranwell Village Hall, Old School Lane, Cranwell, NG34 8DF Agenda
Sun 09 Oct 22 *** Newtons Fraction 1/2 marathon - cancelled *** SKSS, Grantham Info
Sun 30 Oct 22 XC - LL1 Madges Farm, Stroxton  
Sat 05 Nov 22 National xc relays Berry Hill park, Mansfield  
Sun 06 Nov 22 XC - LL2 (TBC)    
Sun 13 Nov 22 Poppy Run 10k (B&DAC)   Entry form
Sun 20 Nov XC - LL3 Witham Country Park, Boston  
Sat 03 Dec 22 Lincs Sportshall champs (9 - 4pm) The Meres Leasure Centre, Granthan  
Sun 04 Dec 22 XC - LL 4 London Road, Louth  
       
2023
Sun 08 Jan 22 XC - Lincs County Champs Biscathorpe, near Louth  
       

 Go to the top of this page

Contact us via email 

at secretary@lincsathletics.com (general enquiries)

at website@lincsathletics.com (for website updates, news, results or comments)

 

Return to Lincolnshire Athletic Association home page