Lincolnshire Athletic Association Lincolnshire Athletic Association Lincolnshire Athletic Association
Lincolnshire Athletic Association - page last updated 29/01/2023
Home | About Lincolnshire AA | Fixtures | Results | Records | Links
 

 

Lincolnshire Fixtures

The fixture list below lists events organised by Lincolnshire clubs; district, county, regional and national championships; and representative meetings.  The links on this page point directly to pages within this and some other websites.
Some dates / events are not yet confirmed - please check this page regularly for updates

 

Lincsathletics
Date Meeting Title Venue Entry / Entry Form
2023
Sun 08 Jan 23 XC - Lincs County Champs   Course map   Timetable   Startlist   Details   Results Biscathorpe, Nr Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9RA Entries closed

Help with block entries

Sat 14 Jan 23 B&DAC Junior xc open B-Hive, Punchbowl Lane, Boston PE20 3SB Info   Results
Sun 22 Jan 23 B&DAC indoor jumps and throws open B-Hive, Punchbowl Lane, Boston PE20 3SB Info   Results
Sat 28 Jan 23 B&DAC Junior Sportshall open   Info   Results
Sun 05 Feb 23 B&DAC indoor jumps and throws open B-Hive, Punchbowl Lane, Boston PE20 3SB Info
Sat 11 Feb 23 B&DAC Junior xc open B-Hive, Punchbowl Lane, Boston PE20 3SB Info
Sun 19 Feb 23 B&DAC indoor jumps and throws open B-Hive, Punchbowl Lane, Boston PE20 3SB Info
Sat 25 Feb 23 B&DAC Junior Sportshall open   Info
Sat 25 Feb 23 National xc champs    
Sun 05 Mar 23 B&DAC indoor jumps and throws open B-Hive, Punchbowl Lane, Boston PE20 3SB Info
Wed 08 Mar 23 B&DAC Floodlit open    
Sat 11 Mar 23 CAU Champs (inc UKA Cross Challenge Final) Prestwold Hall, Loughborough  
Sat 11 Mar 23 B&DAC Junior xc open B-Hive, Punchbowl Lane, Boston PE20 3SB Info
Sat 25 Mar 23 B&DAC Junior Sportshall open   Info
Sun 02 Apr 23 B&DAC Anniversary open Throws & Jumps meet PRSA Boston  
Sun 09 Apr 23 Friskney 1/2 marathon The Village Hall, Friskney, Near Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE22 8RD Info
Fri 14 Apr 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Sun 16 Apr 23 Boston 1ok, 1/2 and full marathon Details and entries  
Fri 21 Apr 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Fri 21 Apr 23 London marathon    
Sun 30 Apr 23 B&DAC Pentathlon open PRSA Boston  
Fri 05 May 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Sat 13 May 23 Lincs County T&F champs - day 1 Costello Stadium, Hull  
Sun 14 May 23 Lincs County T&F champs - day 2 Meres Stadium, Grantham  
Fri 26 May 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Fri 09 Jun 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Fri 23 Jun 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Fri 07 Jul 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Fri 21 Jul 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Sat 29 Jul 23 Heckington show 10M    
Fri 04 Aug 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Fri 18 Aug 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Sat 02 Sep 23 B&DAC Combined events open - day 1 PRSA Boston  
  PRSA Boston PRSA Boston  
Fri 08 Sep 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Fri 22 Sep 23 B&DAC Tommy Clay Development series  PRSA Boston  
Sun 08 Oct 23 B&DAC Final Fling Throws competition PRSA Boston  
       
Sun 12 Nov 23 B&DAC Poppy Run 10k The Village Hall, Friskney, Near Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE22 8RD Info
       
Dec      

 Go to the top of this page

Contact us via email 

at secretary@lincsathletics.com (general enquiries)

at website@lincsathletics.com (for website updates, news, results or comments)

 

Return to Lincolnshire Athletic Association home page