Lincolnshire Athletic Association Lincolnshire Athletic Association Lincolnshire Athletic Association
Lincolnshire Athletic Association - page last updated 10/09/2021
Home | About Lincolnshire AA | Latest News | Fixtures | Results | Records | Links
 

 

Lincolnshire Fixtures

The fixture list below lists events organised by Lincolnshire clubs; district, county, regional and national championships; and representative meetings.  The links on this page point directly to pages within this and some other websites.
Some dates / events are not yet confirmed - please check this page regularly for updates

Lincsathletics
Date Meeting Title Venue Entry / Entry Form
2021






Fri 03 Sep 21 Tommy Clay Development Series - Cancelled The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night
Fri 17 Sep 21 Tommy Clay Development Series - Cancelled The Tommy Clay Track,
Princess Royal Sports Arena, Boston. PE21 7PB
First event 6:30pm
Enter on the night
Sun 19 Sep 21 The Friskney 1/2 Marathon - details Friskney Enter online




Sun 03 Oct 21
London Marathon London
Sat 09 Oct 21 Sports Hall events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sat 23 Oct 21 X/C events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info




Sat 06 Nov 21
ECCA (National) XC Relays
Berry Hill Park, Mansfield
via Club
Sat 06 Nov 21 Sports Hall events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sat 13 Nov 21 X/C events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sun 14 Nov 21
Boston & D AC 10km Poppy Run - details
Friskney PE22 8RD
Enter online




Sat 04 Dec 21 Sports Hall events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sat 11 Dec 21 X/C events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info

Go to the top of this page



2022
Sat 15 Jan 22 Sports Hall events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sat 29 Jan 22 X/C events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sat 05 Feb 22 Sports Hall events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sun 13 Feb 22
Valentines 30k Stamford
Sat 19 Feb 22 X/C events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sat 26 Feb 22 English National Cross Country champs Parliament Hills, London  
Sat 05 Mar 22 Sports Hall events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info
Sat 12 Mar 22 X/C events for School years 1&2, 3&4, 5&6, 7&8 and 9&10. 5 and enter on the day The B-Hive, Punch Bowl Lane, Boston, PE20 3SB Info

 Go to the top of this page

Contact us via email 

at secretary@lincsathletics.com (general enquiries)

at website@lincsathletics.com (for website updates, news, results or comments)

 

Return to Lincolnshire Athletic Association home page